Auroom Terra Outdoor Cabin Sauna
Where to buy
| Seller | Price | Buy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recovery for Athletes | $44,900 | November 5, 2026 | |
| Premium Saunas | $47,990 | November 5, 2026 | |
| SaunaKits.com | $47,990 | Buy at SaunaKits.com (opens in a new tab) | November 5, 2026 |
| SteamSaunaBath | $48,990 | November 5, 2026 |
Sellers without a link are shown for price comparison only: this site links out through reviewed partner programs, and those sellers are not in one. Prices move often and can vary by configuration; confirm the current price with the seller. The buy links are affiliate links that support this site; see the affiliate disclosure.
Will it fit
- Footprint
- Not stated in saunamarketplace.com's listing.
- Placement
- Outdoor
- Circuit
- Not stated in saunamarketplace.com's listing.saunamarketplace.com's listing states neither the circuit nor the heater rating for this model, so there is nothing here to size a circuit from. Ask the maker for the heater rating in kW before planning the electrical work.
Key facts
- Running cost
- Not computed: saunamarketplace.com's listing states no heater rating.
Price history
Median verified price across sellers, at each price check
Chart range $44,900.00 to $47,990.00, August 10, 2026 to November 5, 2026.
Since August 10, 2026 the median across its verified listings has moved up 7 percent, but the number of verified listings changed from 6 to 4 over that window, so part of that is a change in which sellers verify rather than a change in price.
Lowest single listing in the 30 days to November 5, 2026: $44,900.00.
30 price checks on record, the first on August 10, 2026.
Tell me when this price drops
We re-check every verified listing on a weekly cycle and publish every price that fell. Leave your email and you get that list once a week, Auroom Terra Outdoor Cabin Sauna included the week it moves.
One confirmation email, then the weekly drops list. Unsubscribe anytime.
Full specifications: capacity, heater power, warranty and 1 more, each with its source
| Capacity | not verified |
|---|---|
| Heater power | not verified |
| Warranty | 2 yr |
| Wood | Thermo-pine exterior |
Specifications read from saunamarketplace.com's listing on July 12, 2026: saunamarketplace.com.
What these specifications mean, explained once: Infrared vs traditional sauna, Sauna dimensions by capacity, Costco sauna prices compared, Sauna breaker and wire size chart, Outdoor sauna cost, Sauna heater size calculator, and Sauna running cost calculator.
How it measures against similar models: 2 trade-offs
Trade-offs
- Verified price of $44,900 is higher than 99 percent of the 344 models that list one (median: $6,053).
- Warranty of 2 yr is lower than 81 percent of the 281 models that list one (median: 5 yr).
These are measurements against the rest of the database, not a verdict. Nothing else about this model reads as unusual for its class.
The 2 categories it is listed in
This model is listed in these categories:
Similar models
Nearest to this model on type and price.
- Sun Home Saunas Solaris Traditional Sauna - Medium $46,199 traditional
- Almost Heaven Alpina Outdoor Sauna - Harvia Collection $39,735 traditional
- Sun Home Saunas Solaris Traditional Sauna - Small $37,199 traditional
- Auroom Arti $40,980-$46,485 5 persons traditional
- Auroom Natura $54,900-$62,485 6 persons traditional
- Backyard Discovery Henley Outdoor Cabin Sauna 2-4 Person 4 persons traditional
