Dundalk LeisureCraft CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84)
Traditional
All 27 Dundalk LeisureCraft saunas, with verified prices
- Capacity
- 4 persons
- Heater power
- 6 kW
- Warranty
- 5 yr
- Verified price
- $10,620 to $10,651
Where to buy
| Seller | Price | Buy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peak Primal Wellness | $10,620.00 | November 5, 2026 | |
| Premium Saunas | $10,620.00 | November 5, 2026 | |
| Topture | $10,620.00 | Buy at Topture (opens in a new tab) | November 5, 2026 |
| SaunaKits.com | $10,650.50 | Buy at SaunaKits.com (opens in a new tab) | November 5, 2026 |
| The Sauna Place | $10,650.50 | November 5, 2026 |
Also sold at My Sauna World; that price has not been verified yet.
Price gap between sellers: $30.50, or 0.3 percent of the lowest price (cheapest verified listing to the most expensive). Sellers without a link are shown for price comparison only: this site links out through reviewed partner programs, and those sellers are not in one. Prices move often and can vary by configuration; confirm the current price with the seller. The buy links are affiliate links that support this site; see the affiliate disclosure.
Also listed as: Dundalk Studio 4 Person Traditional Indoor Sauna; Dundalk CT Element Studio 4-Person Indoor Sauna; Dundalk Leisure CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84)
Will it fit
- Footprint
- Not stated in saunakitco.com's listing.
- Placement
- Indoor
- Circuit
- Not stated in saunakitco.com's listing.saunakitco.com's listing does not state the circuit for this model.Size it from the heater rating.
Key facts
- Running cost
- About $1.09 per one-hour session: a 6 kW heater at the US average residential rate of 18.16 cents per kWh (EIA, August 2026).
Price history
Steady at about $10,620 since August 10, 2026 (30 price checks).
The median across its verified listings reads the same as it did on August 10, 2026, though the number of verified listings changed from 4 to 5 over that window.
Lowest single listing in the 30 days to November 5, 2026: $10,620.00.
Tell me when this price drops
We re-check every verified listing on a weekly cycle and publish every price that fell. Leave your email and you get that list once a week, Dundalk LeisureCraft CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84) included the week it moves.
One confirmation email, then the weekly drops list. Unsubscribe anytime.
Full specifications: capacity, heater power, warranty and 1 more, each with its source
| Capacity | 4 persons |
|---|---|
| Heater power | 6 kW |
| Warranty | 5 yr |
| Wood | Thermo Grandis |
Specifications read from saunakitco.com's listing on July 12, 2026: saunakitco.com.
What these specifications mean, explained once: Infrared vs traditional sauna, Sauna dimensions by capacity, Costco sauna prices compared, Sauna breaker and wire size chart, Outdoor sauna cost, Sauna heater size calculator, and Sauna running cost calculator.
How it measures against similar models: 1 trade-off
Trade-offs
- Verified price of $10,620 is higher than 84 percent of the 344 models that list one (median: $6,053).
These are measurements against the rest of the database, not a verdict. Nothing else about this model reads as unusual for its class.
The 3 categories it is listed in
This model is listed in these categories:
Similar models
Nearest to this model on capacity, type, and price.
- Leil Como 4-180 $8,790-$9,980 4 persons traditional
- Almost Heaven Himalaya (Small / 4-Person) $8,651 4 persons traditional
- Leil Black Cube Premium 4-Person Outdoor Sauna $9,990-$11,180 4 persons traditional
- Golden Designs "Forssa" 3-4 Person Traditional Sauna (GDI-7203-01) $6,999-$7,099 4 persons traditional
- SaunaLife Garden Luxury-Series Model GL4 $9,490-$10,440 4 persons traditional
- Almost Heaven Tyrol Indoor Sauna - Harvia Collection $6,464 4 persons traditional